fbpx

Term Dates
Planning ahead

TERM DATES 2021-22

Spring 2022
Wednesday 5 January – Wednesday 30 March
Half Term: Monday 14 February – Monday 21 February (Pupils return Tuesday 22 February)

Summer 2022
Tuesday 26 April – Wednesday 6 July at 12.00pm
Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

TERM DATES 2022-23

Autumn 2022
Staff Inset: Monday 5 September
Term begins: Tuesday 6 September
Half Term: Monday 17 October – Friday 28 October
Term ends: Thursday 15 December at 12.00pm

Spring 2023
Staff Inset: Tuesday 3 January
Term begins: Wednesday 4 January
Half Term: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February
Term ends: Friday 24 March at 12.00pm

Summer 2023
Term begins: Monday 17 April
Bank holiday: Monday 1 May
Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Staff Inset: Monday 5 June
Term ends: Wednesday 5 July at 12.00pm
Staff Inset: Thursday 6 July – Friday 7 July

During these unprecedented times these dates may be subject to change.